About Pearson

Contact Us

Overview Contact Us International House

Head office

Pearson LCCI International Account Services
One90 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7BH

For general enquiries

E: pqs.internationalenquiries@pearson.com

Local representatives

Africa

Uganda

Axial International College
Plot 244/245 Tank Hill,
Muyenga,
Kampala,
Uganda

T: +256 414 501 791
E: uganda@axial.co.ug
W: www.axial.co.ug

Malawi

Malawi National Examinations Board
Old Parliament Building
PO Box 191
Zomba
Malawi

T: + (265) 525 277 or + (265) 524 124
F: +00 265 (01) 525 351
E: mwmatemba@sdnp.org.mw

Mauritius

Mrs P Koodoruth
Examinations officer
Mauritius Examinations Syndicate
(MES) Reduit
Mauritius

T: + (230) 4546487 / 4545450 / 4038400
F: + (230) 454675
E: mespes@intnet.mu

Sierra Leone

Ruby Pratt
West African Examinations Council
(WAEC) Tower Hill
PO Box 573
Sierra Leone

T: + (232) 22 223581
F: + (232) 22 224052
E: rubyepratt@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe

Peter Z. Mukwena
10 Ridgeway North Rd,
Chisipite, Harare, Zimbabwe
P.O. Box HG426,
Highlands, Harare

T:(+263) 776436 976
(+263) 733 377 234
E: lccizimbabwe@africommail.com | petermukwena@gmail.com | jmukwena@yahoo.com

Botswana/South Africa/Mauritius/Lesotho/Namibia

Christine Hayes
Pearson Qualifications International
Corner Forest Drive and Logan Way,
Pinelands, Cape Town, South Africa

M: +27 (0)79 514 0315
D: +27 (0)21 532 6054
E: christine.hayes@pearson.com

Nigeria

James Ijamilusi
Pearson Qualifications International
Nigeria
Pearson
8 Secretariat Road
Alausa, Ikeja
Lagos - Nigeria

M: +234 (0) 817 216 3305
T: +234 (0) 806 236 7568
E: james.ijamilusi@pearson.com


East Africa (Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Burundi, Rwanda) and West Africa (Ghana, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Liberia, Gambia, Gabon)

Martin Aloyo
Pearson Qualifications International (PQI)
C/o ESBC Limited,
Eden Square Complex,
7th Floor, Block 1,
Chiromo Road,
Nairobi, Westlands

T: +(254) 733 692614
E: martin.aloyo@pearson.com

Zambia

Angelina Chibwe
British Council Lusaka
Examinations Services Coordinator
British Council | Aquarius House
Plot No. 37417| Katima Mulilo Road

T: + 260 211 376700 
D: + 260 211 376708
E: angelina.m.chibwe@britishcouncil.org.zm


Americas and Caribbean

Antigua/Barbuda

Myrick Smith
Ministry of Education
Queen Elizabeth Highway
St John’s
Antigua

T: + (01) 268 462 4959
F: + (01) 268 462 4970
E: myrick.smith@antiqua.gov.ag

Barbados

Preston Broome
Ministry of Education
The Elsie Payne Complex
Constitution Road
St. Michael
Barbados

T: + (246) 430 2700
F: + (246) 436 2411
E: exams@mes.gov.bb


Brazil

Daniela Lombardi
CNA Administraçäo Nacional
Rua Cel. Oscar Porto, 800
Paraiso
Säo Paulo - SP
CEP 04003-004
Brazil

T: + (55) 11 3053 3888
E: daniela@cna.com.br
W: www.cna.com.br

Guyana

Juliette Persico
Ministry of Education
Exams Division
Queens College Compound
Camp and Thomas Roads
Thomas Lands
Georgetown
Guyana

T: + (592) 226 1094
F: + (592) 258511
E: examsgy@yahoo.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Ms Hansani Peararay

Ministry of Education
Alexandra Street
St Clair
Port of Spain
Trinidad

T: + (001) 868 622 1365
F: + (001) 868 628 8555
E: mined@tstt.net.tt


Asia

Singapore

Ms Chong Woon Yen
Pearson Qualifications International
9 North Buona Vista Drive
#130-01 The Metropolis
Tower One
Singapore 138588
T: +65 6319 0628
E: woonyen.chong@pearson.com
W:www.lcciasia.com

Malaysia

Mr Siva Prakash
Pearson Qualifications International
Level 1, Tower 2A
Avenue 5, Bangsar South
No 8, Jalan Kerinchi
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
T:+603 2289 7000
W:www.lcciasia.com

Sri Lanka, Maldives & Nepal
Mr Suriya Bibile

Pearson Qualifications International
5-6 East Tower
World Trade Centre
Echelon Square
Colombo 01 Sri Lanka

T:+94 112 391101
M:+94 77 77 59964
E:suriya.bibile@edexcel.com 

India

Mr Vikas Jain
Pearson Qualifications International
7th Floor, Knowledge Boulevard,
A-8(A), Sector - 62,
Noida 201309, U.P (India)

T: +91 (0)120 4190 100
M:+91 9810602957
E:vikas.jain@pearson.com

Pakistan

Mr Syed Waqar Ahmad Shah
Pearson Qualifications International

E: waqar.shah@pearson.com
M: +92 3008550584

Bangladesh

Shahin Reza

Pearson Qualifications International
S Steel Building
Suite 502 (Level 5), 17/C Panthapath
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E:shahin.reza@pearson.com
T: +88 02 814 2546
M: +88 0171 3410 819

Eastern China, Shanghai

Mr Jacky Gao
Suite 1208, Tower D,
Beijing Global Trade Centre,  
36 North Third Ring Road East,
Dongcheng District, Beijing, China, 100013

T: + 8610 5735 5158
F: + 8610 5825 7951
E:Jacky.gao@edexcel.com
W:www.lcciasia.com

Northern China, Beijing

Miss Vicky Ju
Suite 1208, Tower D,
Beijing Global Trade Centre,  
36 North Third Ring Road East,
Dongcheng District, Beijing, China, 100013

10 5735 5031
F: + 8610 5825 7951
E:Vicky.ju@pearson.com
W:www.lcciasia.com

Western China

Ms Gloria Yuan
The British Business Centre,

Room 2308, 23F
China Resources Building
No.10 Shuangqing Road
Chengdu
China
610067

T: + 8628 8665 6532
F: + 8628 8665 7296
E:Gloria.yuan@pearson.com
W:www.lcciasia.com

Southern China (Guangzhou)

Mr Eric Wang
Room A 11/F, YueYun Building
No 3 Zhongshan Er Lu
Guangzhou,China 510080
T: + (86) 20 3762 0448
F: + (86) 20 2237 3703

E:linkai.wang@pearson.com
W:www.lcciasia.com

Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Catherine Kwan
Pearson Qualifications International
20th Floor, Cornwall House
Taikoo Place
979 King’s Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
T: +852 3102 0100
F: +852 2565 7440
E: catherine.kwan@pearson.com


Europe

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland and Slovakia

Bob Mellor and Vicky Davison
Winkeltal 124a
A-9931 Ausservillgraten
Austria

T: +43 676 461 4328
E: info@lccieb-germany.com
W: www.lccieb-germany.com

Cyprus

Adam Scott
Pearson Qualifications International
45 Stelios Kyriakides Street
Kapsalos, Limassol 3080
Cyprus

M: +357 99 965 426
T: +357 25 737 329
F: + (357) 25 737392
E: adam.scott@pearson.com

Greece

Anna Delimani
LCCI Hellas
BCED
Best in Continuing Education and Development S.P Limited
10, Mantzarou Str.
Athens 106 72
Greece

T: +30 210 3638 649
T: +30 210 3638 997
F: +30 210 3638 934
E: info@lccihellas.gr
E: info@bce.com.gr
W: www.lccihellas.gr

Hungary, Croatia and Ukraine

Alan and Kriszti Godsave
GB Resources Kft
1028 Budapest
Fuvola u. 5/a
Hungary

T: + (361) 398 7181
F: + (361) 397 0716
E: office@lcci.hu
W: www.lcci.hu

Romania

Eva Borbely
LCCI IQ
Vistea nr. 313
Comuna Garbau
407299
Jud. Cluj
Romania

T: + (40) 722 914907
F: + (40) 264 582283
E: evaborbely@lcciromania.ro
W: www.lcciromania.ro

Italy

Daniele Piacenti
Global Input - LCCI Reps
Via Caiazzo No. 52
00132 Roma
Italy

T: + (39) 06 62279059
F: + (39) 06 233291004

Logistics

S.da S.Maria in Valle n°17 - Collestatte
05100 Terni - Italy

W: www.lcci.it
E: info@lcci.it

Slovenia, Croatia and Balkans

Snezana Mitrovic
Global Input - LCCI Reps
Gutenbergova 44
18000 Nis
Serbia

T: + 381.18.212.474
F: + 39 06 233291004
E: s.mitrovic@lccieb.it
W: www.lccibalkans.net
W: www.lccicroatia.com

Malta

Klairy Petraki
21 Amfitheas Ave.
Palaio Faliro, Athens
175 64
Greece

D: +30 (210) 9411372
M: +30 (697) 4933173
F: +30 (210) 9373199
E: klairy.petraki@pearson.com

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Scandinavia and Switzerland

Joe Ausena
Pearson Qualifications International 
190 High Holborn
London WC1V 7BH
United Kingdom

E: joe.ausena@pearson.com
M: +44 7714 139 732
D: +44 207 190 4588

Germany, Ireland and the Netherlands

Eddie Connor
Pearson Qualifications International
190 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7BH

E: eddie.connor@pearson.com
Tel: +49 (0)2205 9077 279
Mob: +49 (0)1738 547 540

Spain, Portugal and South America

Alasdair Melville
Pearson Qualifications International 
Pearson Educación S.A.
Calle Ribera del Loira, 28
28042 Madrid
España

E: alasdair.melville@pearson.com
T:  +34  913 828 300
M: +34  638 625 195
M: +44  772 521 8227


Middle East

Lebanon

Pierre Sayegh
Librairie du Liban Publishers, and, Educational Research Center

AreSayeghCompanies
P.O.Box: 11-9232, Beirut, Lebanon

T: 00961 9 217944/5/6
F: 00961 9 217734
www.LDLP.com
www.EducationalRC.org

Egypt, Kuwait and Sudan

George Hanna
Pearson Qualification international​
2B Hegaz street, Helipolis,
Cairo, Egypt.​

M:+2 01224059229
E:George.Hanna@pearson.com

Bahrain, Oman, Jordan, Syria, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Iraq, Kurdistan, Iran

Matt Clarke
Pearson Qualifications International
Middle East, Levant & North Africa
Office 306
Arjaan Towe
Dubai Media City
UAE
PO Box 500598

T: +971 (0) 44 577 335
M: +971 (0)50 658 0365
E: matt.clarke@pearson.com


International Qualifications from EDILCCI Centre FinderQualification SearchLogin